Lee Kwang Soo Leads a Quirky Cast in Web Drama The Sound of Your Heart

1a13.jpg

Lee Kwang Soo will always have a special place in my heart for his various side kick characters and running man persona.  So I was thrilled when I heard he was getting a leading role in a drama.  Sure it is only a web drama, but we have to start somewhere right?

** SYNOPSIS: The Sound of Your Heart comically follows Cho Seok’s ridiculous but hilarious adventures with his girlfriend-turned-wife Ae Bong, their dogs, older brother Jo Joon, and parents. ~~ Based on popular webtoon series of the same name.

1a4

I love it when good Manhwas and webtoons are made into dramas.  I also love Lee Kwang Soo which means this is the perfect drama for me to watch this busy holiday season.

The Sound of Your Heart begins airing December 20th.

TEASER:

 

**My Drama List

One thought on “Lee Kwang Soo Leads a Quirky Cast in Web Drama The Sound of Your Heart

Leave a Reply

