Yoo Seung Ho Shines in Stills for Upcoming Drama “Remember”

1.11

Those of you who have been following our blog know that I have a slight addiction to everything Yoo Seung Ho.  Needless to say, the stills that were just released made my night.

1.13It is everything I could hope for (OK, maybe I would choose mane of glory YSH if given a choice, but this is almost as good).  He is looking perfectly styled and masculine with just an air of vulnerability.  Sure I might be emoting the vulnerability part, but still, he is looking mighty fine.

1.14

“Remember” is set to air on December 9th and is the story of a genius lawyer with a perfect memory.  He sets out to prove his father innocent of a murder he didn’t commit.

Just on the off chance you want double the Yoo Seung Ho (who wouldn’t want double of this talented and sexy actor?) here are more stills from his other upcoming drama “Imaginary Cat” which will be airing at the same time.  Talk about a workaholic.  Good thing I love seeing him on my screen.

“Imaginary Cat” is set to air on November 24th.  I am crossing my fingers that one of these will inspire me to recap.   I can think of nothing better (unless it involves Seo in Guk) than getting to screen cap this gorgeous face.

One thought on “Yoo Seung Ho Shines in Stills for Upcoming Drama “Remember”

  1. Pingback: New Trailer for “Imaginary Cat” Brings Forth the Cute Furry Fun | Dramas With A Side of Kimchi

Leave a Reply

